Erwin-Schrödiger-Prize Awarded to Francesca

Francesca recieved the Erwin-Schrödiger-Prize from the Austrian Academy of Science (ÖAW)! This annual award is the most prestigeous ÖAW prize for mathematical and natural science and it is given to exceptional researchers working in Austria. Next to Prof. Peter Zoller (1998) and Prof. Rainer Blatt (2006), the award is now given for the third time to Quantumphysicists in Innsbruck over the last two decades.

Der Standard (German)
IQOQI (German)

Erwin-Schroedinger-Prize from ÖAW